Photo Blog | Photography by Simon

Welcome to my blog

thumb

M-Shed, Bristol - An amazing wedding
Sophie & James

Sat, May 19 2018
View
thumb

Wedding Photography at Brockworth Court
Laura & Joe

Sat, May 05 2018
Some of my favourites from this beautiful wedding.
View
thumb

Best Wedding Photography in 2017 and 2016

Wed, Jan 03 2018
Some of my all time favourites from the last couple of years.
View
thumb

Salsa Souls Halloween Party in Bristol

Tue, Nov 21 2017
A superb effort on everyone's part in dressing up.
View
thumb

Leonardo and Jessica perform at Salsa Souls Friday Party

Fri, Jun 16 2017
Two great dancers lead an awesome party at Salsa Souls
View
thumb

Looking for volunteers for a free portrait photography session

Fri, Jun 16 2017
View
thumb

Salsa Souls 10 year Party

Fri, Jun 09 2017
An awesome party to celebrate 10 years of Salsa Souls.
View
thumb

A Country Wedding in Tewkesbury
Frankie & Adam

Sat, Jun 03 2017
View
thumb

Photos from Salsa Souls Party on 2nd of June

Fri, Jun 02 2017
View
thumb

Shell Necklaces at the Pre-Columbia Museum, Cusco, Peru

Sat, May 20 2017
Some stunning examples of shell necklaces from Peru.
View
thumb

The wedding of Kathryn & Carlos at Downing College Chapel in Cambridge
Kathryn & Carlos

Sat, Apr 08 2017
View
thumb

Chloe & Shane's wedding at Chippenham Park
Chloe & Shane

Mon, Apr 03 2017
View
thumb

A wedding photographer in Singapore
Lizzie & Kurtis

Tue, Feb 28 2017
View
thumb

Portrait fun in Singapore
Lizzie & Kurtis

Sat, Dec 17 2016
View
thumb

The Green House, Bournemouth wedding photographer - Jemma & Chris
Jemma & Chris

Sat, Jul 02 2016
View
thumb

Cornwall Wedding Photographer - Heligan House
Rebecca & Guy

Fri, Jun 24 2016
View
thumb

Somerset Wedding Photographer, Crowcombe Court
Megan & Ed

Sat, Apr 30 2016
View
thumb

The Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque, Muscat, Oman

Tue, Feb 16 2016
View
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6